top of page

Dunure Community Council was established in 1975. A Constitution was prepared in 1979, and regular meetings have been held continuously since that time. A revised Constitution was adopted on 16 October 2001. The current Members are:

Alex Gibson
Ronnie Auld
Andy Guthrie
Roy Storie
Angus Craig
Janey McCreath

With continued thanks to Colette McGarva, Tom Burns and Jacqueline Ross from South Ayrshire Council; Kevin Braidwood from Ayrshire Roads Alliance; and Abigail Coia from Ayrshire & Arran Tourism, for their commitment and support of this Community.

bottom of page